DHA Mix #299 By Fideles

Published On 10/07/2017 | DJ Mix

Emerging in 2010, Italy’s Fideles have already released a substantial body of music to date, across a number of leading labels including Ovum and Stil vor Talent.

The duo’s rounded production, combining a mix of melodic and interesting layers, has turned the heads of DJs and music fans alike, as evidenced by their recent EPs and mixes. As 2017 has proven to be fruitful year with releases in Innervisions, Exit Strategy, and Last Night on Earth, as well as forthcoming releases on Bedrock and Stil vor Talent, Fideles are fast becoming a rounded and familiar electronic music act.

If you’re not familiar with Fideles yet, the guys have provided this exclusive mixtape so you can get so. Featuring a variety of exclusives, untitleds, as well as the Pete Tong premiered production ‘The Border’ and the Tale of Us favorite ‘Flying Dishes’.

Soundcloud Artist Page


1 – Marino Canal – Perpetual Nightfall
2 – Nandu – Blackout
3 – &ME – The Rapture
4 – Denis Horvat – The Task
5 – Ivan Masa – Nasty Trip (Alex Zed Remix)
6 – Eagles & Butterflies – Arpeggiator
7 – Fideles – The Border
8 – Manoo & Raoul K feat. Ahmed Sosso – Toukan (Trikk Dub Mix)
9 – Bog – Untitled
10 – Fideles – Untitled
11 – Konvex & The Shadow – Darkside
12 – Frankey & Sandrino – Solaris
13 – Flowers and Sea Creatures – Colour The Rain (Stereocalypse Remix)
14 – Fideles – Flying Dishes
15 – Nandu & Oluhle – Umfazi Omuhle

Click here to scroll down to the comments

About The Author