After its most successful year to date, over the next five months Egg London will offer a scene – shaping cast of UK and international headliners. 

Already two weeks in and running through their 5-6 May birthday, Egg London ’s multi-level club space is a leading platform for the world’s most forward-thinking labels, DJs, festivals and clubs. For 2017, the club has introduced a new ground floor Main Room, a Mezzanine seated area above and around the DJ booth, and a Flipside Soundystem in every room.

Check out the upcoming lineups and watch this space for additional announcements of an International Tour series too. As always, Egg London’s residents are Kyle E, The Willers Brothers and Ireen Amnes.

See also: Premiere: Kyle E – Metis (Original Mix)

Fri 27 Jan 2017 / Egg Presents: Leftwing & Kody, Latmun, Tommy Vercetti
Sat 28 Jan 2017 / DJ Mag Sessions: Anja Schneider, Rodriguez Jr., Davide Squillace, Haiku575

Fri 03 Feb 2017 / Egg Presents: Franky Rizardo, Anotr, Klangkuenstler
Sat 04 Feb 2017 / Fcking Serious Label showcase: Boris Brejcha, Denis Bul, Ann Clue & Theydream

Fri 10 Feb 2017 / Egg Presents: TBA
Sat 11 Feb 2017 / Familia: Luigi Madonna, Luca Agnelli, Enrico Sangiuliano

Fri 17 Feb 2017 / Egg presents: Sonny Fodera Frequently Flying Tour, Walker & Royce
Sat 18 Feb 2017 / Egg presents: Gregor Tresher, Mark Reeve, Layton Giordani

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 / Egg Presents: TBA
Sat 25 Feb 2017 / Sabajaq: Pig&Dan, D-Unity, Vinicius Honorio and more

Sat 04 Mar 2017 / Toolroom Live with Mark Knight, Weiss and many more TBA

Fri 10 March / My House with Martin Solveig and more
Sat 11 Mar 2017 / Familia: Monika Kruse, Ramiro Lopez, Sinisa Tamamovic, Frankyeffe

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 / Egg presents: Claptone & more TBA
Sat 18 Mar 2017 / Berlin Berlin: Roman Lindau, Markus Suckut, Gareth Wild

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 / Egg presents D-Vine Sounds: Sam Divine, Grant Nelson, Parris & Lloyd …
Sat 08 Apr 2017 / Familia: Sasha Carassi, The Advent & Paride Saraceni

Sat 15 Apr 2017 / Unusual Suspects Ibiza: Oliver Huntemann, Thomas Melchior, Maayan Nidam, Valentino Kanzyani
Sun 16 Apr 2017 / Promised Land + Funkinyou: Day & Night

May 5th + 6th / Birthday Weekend with Erick Morillo, Green Velvet & more TBA

Egg LDN Facebook