DHL Mix #123 By Moonbootica

Published On 10/01/2017 | DJ Mix

Dynamic duo, Moonbootica has represented maximum tension since 1999.

Made up of Kowe Six and Tobi Tobsen, guarantees the fun of excess. The Hamburg duos bigger than life mentality has lead them to founding Moonbootique Records while enjoying a stellar career since the early days of their home city’s underground rave scene.

Now, welcome Moonbootica to our mix series with this stellar addition!

Download Soundcloud Artist Page


01. Click Click & Jake The Rapper – There Is An Answer
02. Martin Waslewski – Smokin
03. Piemont – Spin Off
04. KPD – Sorry Lady
05. Detlef & Green Velvet – Issues
06. Unothodox – Thunderbolt
07. Sebastian Fleicher – In My Mind (Riven Mix)
08. Moonbootica & Teenage Mutants – The Clash
09. Sergio Fernandez – Terranova
10. Gabriel Ananda – Doppelwhipper (Marco Faraone Mix)
11. Dj Fronter – Flying​

Click here to scroll down to the comments

About The Author