Skream is amongst the artists contributing previously heard material to a brand new double-vinyl compilation celebrating three years of Bristol’s Shall Not Fade label.

Due for release in the autumn, Three Years of Shall Not Fade gathers together nine tracks from existing and freshly signed members of the label’s growing family of artists, including Mella Dee, TRP, Loods and Adriyano.

The collection was designed to showcase Shall Not Fade’s constantly evolving sound, with the nine featured tracks touching on a wide variety of dancefloor-centric variations of house and techno while adhering to the label’s long-held ethos (“music to make people happy and dance”). It will be the label’s first ever album release and will be released in limited numbers on vinyl, with full colour artwork.

One of the headline attractions comes from Skream, who makes his Shall Not Fade debut with “Haunted Seaside Amusements”, a full-throttle affair that combines a thumping, kick-drum driven techno rhythm with moody motifs and a breathlessly beautiful, rising and falling synthesizer melody.

“3 Years Of Service” is available 16 November on Shall Not Fade, PRE ORDER AVAILABLE

Soundcloud Artist Page