Stream New Nicolas Jaar 6 Track EP ‘Sirens’ Now

A new 6 track album from Nicolas Jaar entitled “Sirens” is now available to listen to via his own radio platform.

After teasing the album for some time, and with a 30 September “official” release date, Jaar has made the 6 track album available with additional cut, ‘Wildflower’.

You can listen to “Sirens” HERE


01 Killing Time
02 The Governor
03 Leaves
04 No
05 Three Sides of Nazareth
06 History Lesson