Adam Beyer Celebrates 20 Years Of Drumcode With New Compilation Release

Adam Beyer’s Drumcode celebrates 20 years with a new volume of its acclaimed A-Sides series.

Always with an eye on the future of talent, as much as maintaining its established roster of heavy-hitters, the compilation showcases the spectrum of Drumcode’s unrivalled techno sound.

Led by the stealth techno funk of Beyer’s deft collaboration with Mark Reeve, ‘Nine of You’ (which you can listen to in full below) “A-Sides Vol. 5” also includes the big guns like Alan Fitzpatrick, Dustin Zahn, Bart Skils, Pleasurekraft, Luca Agnelli, Jay Lumen, Kaiserdisco and Gary Beck.

“Drumcode A-Sides Vol. 5” is available 1 August on Drumcode Recordings

Drumcode-Vol 5- in-post-adam-beyer


01. Enrico Sangiuliano vs Hertz – Start Of Madness
02. Luca Agnelli – Phoenix
03. Tiger Stripes – A Feeling
04. Jay Lumen – Horizon
05. Alan Fitzpatrick – Terra Firma
06. Secret Cinema & Egbert – Maximaal
07. Juan Sanchez – Din
08. Pleasurekraft – Dopefiend
09. Adam Beyer & Mark Reeve – Nine Of You
10. Bart Skils – Voodoo Child
11. Kasierdisco – Bonkers
12. Kevin de Vries – Eternity
13. Layton Giordani – Rivington
14. Dustin Zahn – Miss You [Truncate Remix]
15. Ian O’Donovan – Crucible
16. The Junkies – Masters Of Nothing
17. Alan Fitzpatrick & Gary Beck – Sky Jacket
18. Timmo – With You
19. Boxia – Revolution
20. Marco Bailey – She Is A Player


[soundcloud url=”″ comments=”true” auto_play=”false” color=”E40045″ width=”100%” height=”166″]