Just under a month to go until The BPM Festival debuts on the European continent and now its final lineups additions have been named.

Going down on the picturesque castle towns of Portimão and Lagoa, Portugal from 14th – 17th September, The BPM Festival: Portugal will welcome over 160 artists and 25 branded showcases from across the globe. Already announced names include the likes of Apollonia, Jamie Jones, Lee Burridge, Nicole Moudaber, Paul Kalkbrenner, Seth Troxler, Skream, Stacey Pullen, All Day I Dream, Do Not Sit on the Furniture, and Ya’ah Muul, which we will be exclusively hosting. Additional names now announced are Danish duo Anek plus Kaz James, Carl Bee and Victor Calderone.

final-lineup-bpm portugal

14-17 September | The BPM Festival: Portugal | Tickets | Portimão & Lagoa, Algarve

Featured Images: aLIVE Coverage for TheBPMFestival.com