Brazil born, Barcelona based DJ, Wehbba, kicks us into November with an adrenaline pumping mix.

Rodolfo Wehba‘s roots are nestled in Brazil’s Sao Paulo. The producer had his first release on the German imprint Killa Beat back in 2006 with the track ‘Flappin My Pie Hole’. He has since worked hard to refine his sound and improve his techniques, leading him to make the move across the globe to Barcelona. Brimming with creatives and young talent, the move allowed Wehbba to indulge in success, leaving him with his own studio, wife and French Bulldog.

His progression over the years has allowed him to catch the attention of leading artists and forcing him to up his game, making him the prolific artist he is today. The producer has gained recognition from artists such as Joesph Capriati and Alan Fitzpatrick and earned himself collaborations with producing legends such as Stephan Bodzin, Laurent Garnier and Huxley.

Wehbba’s talent isn’t limited to pleasing crowds and fulfilling playlists, for his productive skills have secured many interesting and exciting projects. Some of which include being featured on “The Magnificent Seven” movie promotion via Sony Pictures, where he remixed the main theme of the motion pictures soundtrack.

His intricate versatility and attention to detail has secured him releases on some of the world’s most sort after techno labels such as Tronic, Bedrock and Knee Deep In Sound. His recent EP “The Observer” on Pig & Dan’s label ‘Elevate’ was also commended as the No.1 closing techno tracks on Beatport. Look out for his EP with vinyl release on Systematic Recordings, as well as his debut release with track “Fake” on the Drumcode’s A-Sides compilation in early 2017.

Whebba gives us a taster of his raw talent ahead of his new track ‘Awkward Vacation’ to be released on November 7th on Tronic.

Download Artist Page Soundcloud

01. Raxon – Nebular [Diynamic]
02. Mark Fanciulli – Impact [Rejected]
03. Kaiserdisco – SQ80 (Pleasurekraft Remix) [Drumcode]
04. Ron Costa – Small Format [Alleanza]
05. Wehbba – Moonrise [Systematic]
06. Dustin Zahn – Sun Breaker [Cocoon]
07. Wehbba – Lake ghost [Elevate]
08. Vincent Vidal – A Ritual Scene (Antigone Remix) [ARTS]
09. Kamera – Consignia (Truncate Remix) [Phantasy Sound]
10. ANNA – Face Your Fears [Terminal M]
11. Wehbba – Awkward Vacation [Tronic]
12. Robert Hood – Form [Dekmantel]
13. A45 – Fleeting Moments (Dodi Palese Reconstruction) [Engrave Ltd.]
14. Digitaria – Decay [Polymath]
15. Rob Hes – The Solution [Tronic]
16. Slam – Government Problem [#savefabric]
17. Wehbba – Plurpush [Bedrock]
18. Wehbba – Ascent [Tronic]