The music of Musumeci has been heard on the likes of Aeon, Bedrock, Connaisseur, Compost Black Label, Diynamic Music, My Favorite Robot, OFF Recordings, and (of course) his own, Engrave LTD.

This multi talented Italian, who is also behind The Sound Of Connaisseur’s radio show on Ibiza Global Radio is (alongside Dodi Palese) now set to release the latest Engrave LTD release in the form of a various artists collection featuring nine tracks reflecting each part of the label music landscape.

With tracks from Musumeci, himself, as well as Human Machine, Rancido, Enzo Elia, and many more. Anticipating this most special release, Musumeci has put together the latest edition in our mix series, chock full of unreleased beauties.

“Engrave LTD Vol. 1” is available 3 March on Engrave LTD.

Download Soundcloud Artist Page


01. ID
02. Quince – Rif – SoHaSo
03. ID
04. Baba Stiltz – Are u mad? Cause I’m not mad… – Studio Barnhus
05. Talaboman – Samsa – R&S
06. ID
07. ID
08. Deltawerk – Corridor (Marvin & Guy Remix) – Atomnation
09. Nathan Surreal – Star Dust – Biologic Records
10. Fred und Luna – Galakto – Bigamo
11. ID