DHA Mix #293 By Andrea Oliva

The result of an organic journey through the depths of electronic music, Andrea Oliva has emerged as an International figure and tastemaker.

Since the age of 16, Andrea’s world has been one of music with the Swiss artist quickly gaining a reputation as a top flight party starter. Now, widely known as the ANTS master of moods, which tours Internationally, as well as holding its annual Ibiza residency at Ushua├»a, Andrea Oliva continues to move on the ascent.

Recently, Andrea’s productions have landed themselves on the likes of Desolat, Knee Deep in Sound, and Cuttin Headz, each having been, or currently being, hammered at underground spaces around the world. So, with that, we welcome Andrea Oliva to DHA’s mix series with its 293rd edition. Even though 2017 is half way through, its another prolific year, so make sure you check out upcoming releases on the likes of Relief, Rejected, Kaluki, Snatch, Subliminal and 7Wallace, as well as an Andrea Oliva appearance on a dancefloor near you!


01. &Me -The Rapture [Keinemusik]
02. Adesse Versions – Thats What Friends Are For [Numbers]
03. Federico Grazzini – Amethyst [Tenax Recordings]
04. Radio Slave – Bell Clap Dance (TCK Mix) [Rekids]
05. Joeski – Mud Funk [Maya Records]
06. Laura Jones – Crystalline [Constant Sound]
07. Rhymos – Volcan [Whistleblower Records]
08. DJ W!ld – Aimer Et C’est Tout [The W labels]
09. Romano Alfieri, Luca Bear – Leave The Valley [Play My Track Records]
10. Cuartero – Multiverso [Desolat]
11. Eli Escobar – Tension (Vinyl Mix) [Night People]
12. Andrea Oliva – We Trust [Hot Creations]