Having consistently sat firmly in the realm of the challenging and unexpected, Henry Saiz is about to take release his most ambitious project to date.

In the works since 2016, and after a hugely successful Kickstarter campaign, Henry embarked on a creative adventure with the intention of soundtracking the world with his live band, eventually turning it into a highly personal and eclectic audiovisual album. Now, 1.5 years later, Henry Saiz & Band are set to deliver the unique project.

Having traveled to Lanzarote, Australia, Dubai, Kenya, Saigon, Joshua Tree, Tokyo, Europe, Argentinian Andes, and Antarctica, it is a record that is as nuanced, subtle and evocative as it is loud, deep and sophisticated, proving itself an affecting record defined by passion and a creative challenge. Anticipating this most special project, Henry Saiz has provided this amazing musical journey as a final bit of tease before “Human” drops next week.

“Human” is available 13 April on Natura Sonoris PRE ORDER

Soundcloud Artist Page

1. Darlyn Vlys – Mellizos (Original Mix) [Sincopat]
2. Catz ‘n Dogz – Don’t (Roman Flügel Remix) [Pets Recordings]
3. Black Light Smoke – Perfecto (Original Mix) [Nein Records]
4. Yotam Avni – Jorniel (Original Mix) [Innervisions]
5. Chinaski – Ghoul School [Common Thread]
6. Patrizia Pellegrino – Automaticamore [CBS]
7. Zombies in Miami – Where Is The Voice Of That Man On Acid (Original Mix) [2MR Recs]
8. Yotam Avni – Midas Touch (Original Mix) [Innervisions]
9. Pional – Tempest (Original Mix) [Permanent Vacation]
10. Petar Dundov & Marc Romboy – Garden of Cyrus (Original Mix) [Systematic Recordings]
11. Bobby Nourmand – Subterranean (Extended Mix) [Deep In The Night]
12. Third Son – Delirium (Original Mix) [Natura Sonoris]
13. Annanan – Satin [Forbidden Planet]
14. Jacob Plant – Eastside (Ben Pearce Instrumental Mix) [BMG]
15. Brynjolfur – Fluxx (Original Mix) [Natura Sonoris]