After 2016’s studio-lock in, GUZ has reemerged with some pure, body grooving house music.

A mysterious veteran of the scene, GUZ, kicked off 2017 with his first release out on Toolroom Records – ‘Play With My Heart’ – which has already found support from Richy Ahmed, Riva Starr, Ben Remember, Tcts, Chus&Ceballos, Adrian Hour, Ferreck Dawn, Oliver Heldens, Mark Knight etc…

See also: Free Download: Guz – My Adidas (Original Mix)

Here, GUZ drops a full length mix anticipating much of what’s to come.

Soundcloud Artist Page

1. Freibotar – Love To Laugh (Superlover Remix)
2. Secondcity & Marree – Never Been In Love
3. Guz & Simun – The Jam
4. Marian Hill – Down (Franky Rizardo Remix)
5. David Keno – Ananas
6. Stefano Esposito – Believe
7. Guz – Playing With My Heart
8. David Jack & Sven Tasnadi – Panic
9. Flashmob – Freakin Babe
10. Clonee – Orbit
11. Sidney Charles ft. Lady Vale – Make Me Moove
12. ANOTR – Cultural Decline
13. Supernova – Ain’t Nobody