With recognition from Dixon, Ame, Deetron, Jimpster, Black Coffee, Osunlade and many more, Rancido’s deep and Traveling soul is ready to take the world on a ride.

Also known as Randy Tjon-A-Fon, Rancido began his journey as a dancer, later developing into producing his own show’s dance mixes. After years of this kind of making music, Rancido decided took it to the next level, working on his first release, a Latin influenced house track called ‘Salsa Sundae’.

Since then, Rancido has released on the likes of Innervisions and Atjazz Record Company, while remixing the likes of Louie Vega, Boddhi Satva and DJ Gregory.

Now, Rancido provides us with an exclusive mixtape tinged with Afro House.

Download Soundcloud Artist Page


1 Lawrence – Lucy Lucy (Original Mix)
2 Chaos In The CBD – Digital Harmony (Original Mix)
3 Aera – Krystal Close
4 Mr. Fingers – Nodyahed
5 Ximba (Ancestral Final Mix)
6 Dorisburg – Irrbloss
7 Hyenah – The Idea (feat. Lazarusman) [Frankey & Sandrino Remix}
8 Trikk – Subito
9 Dorisburg – Sinai Hypnosis
10 Denis Horvat – Randomize
11 Alex Niggemann – Ace Kwela