Times Are Ruff celebrates their 5th anniversary and bring together a nice group of friends for this special VA edition. Seven different tracks fitting for seven different moods on the night.

Fouk and K98 are bringing the heat with disco-fueled pumpers. S3A gets jazzy with a clarinet, and Eddy Ness & Liem keep it functional on their crazy BD-tool. Nathan Surreal’s collab with Eversines brings us a hypnotic trip down Detroit lane. While TvFrom86 and today’s exclusive premiere from label owners Times are Ruff themselves keep things moody & groovy.

“No Dough, Just Cookies Pt. 3” is available 23 November on Time are Ruff PRE ORDER

Soundcloud Artist Page

Featured Image: Marjan Schonenberg