The childhood memory-evoking artist Teenage Mutants has decided to return from space to join the DHA Mixtape series. Hailing from Mainz, Germany – TM has established himself as a superhero amongst his fans.

Rather than being composed of a team of four swashbuckling turtles, TM is a one-man show. In 2013, his career hit-off rather quickly when his collaboration with OFF founder Andre Crom – on the track ‘Hanging On’ – went straight to #1 on Beatport. Since then, TM has released on labels such as Suara, Stil vor Talent, Light my Fire, Kittball, Katermukke and Nurvous; placing him alongside other house ninjas in the world.

See also: Premiere: Teenage Mutants & Jonas Saalbach – Elision (Original Mix)

A collaboration with Purple Disco Machine titled ‘People’ kicked TM’s 2014 off with a bang, but they were soon to release the track ‘The Path’ that would take the summer by storm. They’d follow this up with their very own (2015) debut album on Oliver Koletzki’s Stil Vor Talent label.

Alongside his consistent output as a producer, TM escapes his cavernous music sewers to tour the world. Having traveled from Johannesburg to Moscow, Miami to Berlin – TM enjoys presenting a captivating narrative through a quality groove & sound.

Artist PageSoundcloud

1. Edone – Mental Disorder ( TM Remix)
2. TM & Jonas Saalbach – Elision
3. Henry Saiz – Sypnx
4. DECADA – Momentum
5. Vangelis_Kostoxenakis_-_Son_Of_A_Gun
6. TM & Edone – Expression
7. TM & Moobootica – Mutant Boots
8. TM – Doso
9. Third Son – Atlantis ( TM Remix)