Playground Records launches its first vinyl reference and for this brings a selection of top-level artists. In charge of the 3 originals, we have the Lithuanian Roe Deers joining the family.

The EP includes 4 originals from Roe Deers, each also featuring a remix. The remixes on the vinyl release come from Sascha Funke, Zombies In Miami, and Niv Ast. As a cherry on the cake, the release comes with 2 digital exclusives, one original and its remix from Martin Noise.

The track we choose to premiere today is called ‘Lazer in the Jungle’. It starts mysteriously, slowly building towards its percussive infectious groove, while tiny detailed elements are being introduced along the way. When it hits, the fat and metallic bass offers an industrial change that will surely make you go wild on the dancefloor. It’s one that grows on you and we’re happy to share it with you.

Roe Deers – Lazer In The Jungle EP [Playground Records]
1- Lazer In The Jungle (Original Mix)
2- Tensions (Original Mix)
3- Aerobica (Original Mix)
4- Lazer In The Jungle (Sascha Funke Remix)
5- Tensions (Zombies In Miami Remix)
6- Aerobica (Niv Ast Remix)
7- Countdown (Original Mix) [Digital Exclusive]
8- Countdown (Martin Noise Remix)
Release date: 15th of October // Pre-Order

Soundcloud Facebook