2017 was the year where Tunnelvisions were introduced to the world via tracks like ‘Tanami’ and ‘Guava’.

Since, artists like Adam Port, Tim Sweeney and Damian Lazarus have championed their music regularly, while the recently released Night Mix and Aera‘s remix for ‘Guava’ are still topping the charts.

Now, Tunnelvisions are readying a new series of 4 EP’s to be released throughout 2018 and “Ritual I” is the first. Here, ‘Mbosa’s Light’, the first of its two tracks, has atypical vocal, percussion and melodies that is signature to their sound.

“Ritual I” is available 13 April on Atomnation PRE ORDER

Soundcloud Artist Page