Stereo Productions label bosses Chus & Ceballos are set to follow up their BPM sampler with another Miami 2017.

The 20 track compilation shows off all of Stereo Productions roster, with lots of artists old and new. Things kick off with one of the most charted artists in the world – Dennis Cruz, then the likes of Rafa Barrios, David Herrero, Supernova, Oscar L and Sean Collier all come correct. DJ Dep is on fire with his ‘Lets Go Dancing’, tracks like ‘Back to Basics’ are raw and groove driven from UnoMas and Dave Sol and the bosses also appear with an edit of Tiny Garcia. The underground anthems keep on coming from names like Reblok, Sound Diffusion, Tony Dee and KIKDRM. German Slend serves up one of many bubbly highlights with ‘Tonite,’ Adapter get tribal with ‘Are U Pray’ and Harvy Valencia’s ‘Wannabe’ is the sort of infectious and smooth tech that has made this label so admired.

Soundcloud Artist Page


Miami 2017 Tracklist:

Dennis Cruz – We Make The Music (Original Mix)

Rafa Barrios – Sermoon (Original Mix) 

David Herrero – Make a Transition (Original Mix) 

Supernova – Nightclub Bollywood (Original Mix) 

Oscar L, Sean Collier – My Soul (Original Mix) 

DJ Dep – Let’s Go Dancing (Original Mix) 

Mirco Caruso – Freeze (Original Mix) 

DJ Fronter – La Mañana (Original Mix) 

Tini Garcia – Batuka (Chus & Ceballos Edit)

UnoMas, Dave Sol – Back To Basics (Original Mix) 

Fernando Campo – Colour Sound (Original Mix) 

Piem – Gem Pop (Original Mix) 

Sante Sansone – After Hour (Original Mix) 

Adapter – Are U Pray (Original Mix)

Emanuele Inglese – Black Marimba (Original Mix)

Tony Dee – Buzzy (Original Mix) 

German Slend – Tonite (Original Mix) 

George Privatti- Saturn Kids (Original Mix) 

Reblok – Ruins (Original Mix) 

Sound Diffusion – Pimio (Original Mix)

Harvy Valencia – Wannabe (Original Mix) 

KIKDRM – Jacked (Original Mix)