Franky Rizardo’s stunning contribution to Defected’s ‘In The House’ mix series might very well cement his position alongside some of the world’s greatest DJs.

With a weekly national radio show in his homeland of The Netherlands, and a touring schedule taking him across Europe, the Americas, Australasia and beyond, Rizardo’s reputation has snowballed with every release, culminating in his recent smash ‘Same Man’, which has topped Beatport’s tech house chart for several weeks.

Rizardo’s ‘In the House’ edition is built upon these production foundations, including the aforementioned ‘Same Man’, as well as ‘Keep Cool’, his rework of Roger Sanchez‘Morning Prayer’ and a host of brand new tracks and exclusive remixes. The result is a compelling collection of contemporary house music, brought together by one of the world’s most exciting proponents of the genre.

Also, keep an eye out fro Franky Rizardo’s upcoming world tour, which will see him land in South America, the United States, Canada, the Netherlands, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, the UK then Belgium and finally back to the Netherlands for a number of dates.

PRE ORDER “Franky Rizardo in the House” HERE

Franky Rizardo-in-the-house


Disc 1
01. Franky Rizardo ‘Keep My Cool’ (Franky Rizardo Intro Edit)
02. Franky Rizardo ‘Same Man’
03. Josh Butler ‘Need Me’
04. Darius Syrossian & Doorly ‘Gravity Check’
05. Dennis Cruz ‘New Life’
06. Emanuel Satie vs Roberto Rodriguez featuring Max C ‘Ride Your Body’ (Sabb Afterdark Mix)
07. Dario D’Attis & David Aurel ‘Jack’
08. Jax Jones featuring Mike Dunn & MNEK ‘House Work’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
09. Whitesquare ‘Abduction’ + Nick Curly ‘Underground’ (Accapella)
10. Coyu featuring Cari Golden ‘Profound Pleasure’ + Paolo Rocco ‘Move Body, Move Forward’ (Accapella)
11. Fish Go Deep & Tracey K ‘The Cure & The Cause’ (Dennis Ferrer Remix) + Ross Evans ‘Lie Detector’
12. Piek featuring Oscar Sala ‘Louisiana’ (GarcyNoise Remix)
13. Emanuel Satie ‘Paffo’s Riff’ + Sísý Ey ‘Do It Good’ (Larse Accapella)
14. Mennie ‘Reels Rebel’
15. Supernova ‘The Box’
16. Franky Rizardo ‘Mantra’ + Spencer K & Matt Sassari ‘Isuly’ (Emanuel Satie Accapella)

Disc 2
01. Anabel Englund ‘London Headache’ (Franky Rizardo Remix – Intro Edit)
02. Franky Rizardo featuring Mike City ‘Crazy Day’
03. Franky Rizardo ‘Transmit’
04. Charles Ramirez, Luca M & JUST2 ‘Up & Down’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
05. Dennis Ferrer featuring Sagine ‘Bubbletop’ (DF’s Bubble Wrapped Mix)
06. Franky Rizardo ‘Work It To The Bone’
07. Sidney Charles ‘Most Wanted’ + Dennis Ferrer ‘Hey Hey’ (Accapella)
08. Roger Sanchez ‘Morning Prayer’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
09. Luca Donzelli ‘Good Wine Makes Good Blood’
10. The New Sins ‘Lights Down’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
11. Kuo Climax ‘Tomorrow’ (Dennis Cruz Remix)
12. Technasia ‘Heart Of Flesh’ + Mark Fanciulli ‘The Tide’ (Joris Voorn Edit)
13. Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra ‘Too Much Information’ (Laolu Remix – Edit)
14. Memoryman (aka Uovo) & Rogue D ‘Release Me’
15. Midland ‘Final Credits’