Upcoming Dutch talent Colyn closes 2018 with a musical voyage on melodic techno imprint Infinite Depth.

His Passengers EP consists of two originals and accompanying remixes by Erly Tepshi and Esoteric Circle. The package has received early support by the likes of Tale of Us, Kevin de Vries and Fideles.

“Passengers” is available 21 December on Infinite Depth, PRE-ORDER AVAILABLE

Soundcloud Artist Page