Another powerful release comes our way from Dear Deer Records, this time they sign up Tvardovsky for a new EP that features three originals and one remix from Oliver Giacomotto, which we are premiering today. 

Olivier Giacomotto ‘s remix of Depths of Consciousness is a powerful interpretation of the original, with segregated synths layered over the drums giving it more impact and making it a real dance floor killer.

The Kiev-based record label was founded in 2013 by Alex Kaspersky & Sviatoslav Tvardovsky. At the start of the label, Nu-Disco was the leading sound and even Boy George featured on the label. Currently, Melodic Techno is the leading sound and artists like Robert Babicz, Rafael Cerato, Betoko, Teenage Mutants, Spada and Olivier Giacomotto have all appeared on the label.

Also check out our recent premiere of Alex Kaspersky – Virtus (Spada Remix), which was released last month on Dear Deer Records.

PRE-ORDER AVAILABLE for Tvardovsky – Depth of Consciousness EP on Dear Deer Records. Release: May 13