Progressive mastermind MULYA already had a serious basis for compositions as a child, with a father as an opera conductor. Piano and solfeggio lessons formed MULYA’s life until his early adulthood.

Blown by the wind of the progressive house movement MULYA dug deep into harmonies and melodies around the late 2000s. With his flow of rolling synth lines and complex productions, he released his first EP ”Marvin” on MoBlack Records. The tune was picked up by a wide range of A-list artists from different genres and created a nice wave through the summer of 2017. The promising start was followed by a brilliant three-tracker on Super Flu’s Monaberry in 2018, which still sounds like a message from future galaxies. After which he delivered remixes for Animal Trainer, Sabb, and another EP on BOg’s Atlant, Lehar’s own Multinotes, Adana Twins their label TAU and microCastle.

His progress shows clearly that “Marvin” was more than just a flash of lightning in a summer storm. So don’t expect less than heavy drums, accurate production, and deep vibes from the man behind the name MULYA.

We’re happy to have MULYA on our mix series and we are looking forward to hearing more of his music in the future. Find the tracklist below, with some IDs still open to looking forward to.



1. RFX – Galaxis (RFX Rework)
2. Vini Pistori feat Abrão – Louco Chama (Thomass Jackson remix)
3. MULYA – Frisco
4. ID
5. Thomass Jackson – Maquina de Bongo
6. ALF CHAMPION – Parte Operantis (Tyu Remix)
7. New World – Fade Out
8. ID
9. ID
10.MULYA – Out Of Sync
11.Tist – Soap