ICONYC is delighted to announce the latest installment of their ICONYC Essentials compilation series including Jordan Gill’s ‘Footsteps’.

The 4th edition kicks off with 24 exclusive progressive house, melodic house & techno, and deep house tracks from some of the world’s most exciting new and established artists. Themed around the different hours of the night, selected and mixed to perfection.

Today we premiere the melancholic ‘Footsteps’ by Jordan Gill. He previously released on labels such as Dear Deer, Trippy Code, and Capital Heaven thus far with two of them hitting the Top 10 Progressive House Releases Chart on Beatport. Jordan’s ‘Control’ EP reached #7 in the Beatport charts with support from huge names in the industry including Cristoph, Chus & Ceballos, Sean & Dee, and Dash Berlin.

Jordan Gill – Footsteps (Original Mix) [ICONYC]
Release Date: 17-07-2020 // Buy