2018’s grilled out BBQ Season brings a brand-new annual Dirtybird BBQ Compilation, “Filthy Flavor”, filled with 11 original tracks and mixed by label staple Christian Martin.

Kicking off with a collaboration between Sacha Robotti & Desert Hearts’ Mikey Lion, and continues with appearances from some familiar Dirtybird faces like Kill Frenzy, German Brigante and a special VIP remix of Justin Martin & Will Clarke’s “Back to the Jungle”, only this time with 100% more Jungle.

Also featuring Dirtybird debuts from Kolombo, Hatiras, Codes & DJ E-Clyps, as well as appearances from fresh faces Josh Brown, Bess Maze and Ed Lee, the compilation comes anticipating upcoming Dirtybird BBQ stops in Los Angeles, Austin and San Fran.

“Dirtybird BBQ: Filty Flavor” is available 18 May on Dirtybird PRE ORDER


1) Mikey Lion & Sacha Robotti – Glide
2) Bess Maze – Arp Symphony
3) Ed Lee – Down The Rabbit Hole
4) Josh Brown – Jazzy Drummer
5) German Brigante – The Puzzle
6) Kill Frenzy – Believe
7) Kolombo – It’s Gettin’ Hot
8) Hatiras feat. Isis Salam – Bags
9) DJ E-Clyps – Sausages
10) Justin Martin & Will Clarke – Back to the Jungle (VIP Mix)
11) Codes – Birds & The Bees
12) Dirtybird BBQ: Filthy Flavor Continuous DJ Mix by Christian Martin

Featured Image: Gina Joy Photo