Artist: Haft

Title:  “ Origami”

Label: Do Not Sit On The Furniture Recordings

catNo: DNSOTF048

Release Date: 6/30/21


1. Origami

2. The Seven Lucky Gods

3. Zhaal

4. Rickhaw

5. Parthian

6. Medes

Haft is the brilliant duo of Sam Nasehi and Amir Subb from Iran, where they are create their delicate and immaculate brand of music.

“Origami” is an extended collection of six well-crafted compositions that weave timelessly through a variety of emotions. Each piece is a mix of grace and elegance, with supple rhythms and refined sounds with subtle influences from their home of Tehran.

We are honored to welcome this bright and talented duo to the Do Not Sit family.