Known as an act that always delivers, Flashmob enters its 4th year as one of the most well loved underground house and techno projects in Europe.

Having originally scored modern anthems Need In Me and Brick House for heavyweight labels Defected and Get Physical and felt full support from both the house and techno community, Flashmob continue to strive to deliver the perfect fusion of underground beats with crossover hooks that satisfy both the Saturday night crowd and Sunday morning community.

See also: Flashmob Release First Analogue Sample Pack

It’s this desire to share good music that led them to launch of their own label Flashmob Records and Flashmob Ltd which has now received support from Annie Mac, Heidi and Skream on BBC Radio One, Disclosure, Dusky, Eats Everything, DJ W!ld, Tiga, Groove Armada and many more headliners on the decks.

Over the past few months Flashmob have releases and remixes on some of the world’s most respected labels including; Alan Fitzpatrick’s ESD vinyl label, Objektivity Ltd vinyl, DFTD, Viva, Avotre, Moon Harbour, Little Helpers and W!ld’s W label which demonstrates just how central they are to the global underground movement.

Download Soundcloud Artist Page


01 Italoboyz, Blind Minded – Bekeke (Original Mix)
02 Seth Troxler – Tubby (Original Mix)
03 DJ T. – Euphoria (Original Mix)
04 Youandewan – 253 (Decent Mix)
05 Shlomi Aber – Helter Skelter (Original Mix)
06 Konplott – The Warning (Original Mix)
07 Huxley – Weapon (Original Mix)
08 Luca Agnelli – Optical (Original Mix)
09 Jerome Sydenham, Aschka – Station X (Dub Stop)
10 John Tejada – Reactivation (Original Mix)
11 Petrichor – State Function (Original Mix)