The third EP of Jan Blomqvist’s brand-new album, ‘Disconnected – Part Three’ sees ‘Noun Destroys’ and ‘Bridge Over Novocaine’ take the spotlight.

See also: The Space In Between (Original Mix) | Synth For The Devil (Extended Mix)

With the foreboding vocals fully enveloped by the alluring arpeggios and enigmatic chord progressions, these two cuts are all it takes for listeners to fall in love with the ‘Disconnected’ album

Disconnected – Part Three is available 7 September on Armada Electronic Elements

Soundcloud Artist Page