Following the well-acclaimed Volume 1 last December, Bloody Mary‘s Dame-Music presents Volume 2 of the acid project, this time with label boss Bloody Mary inviting Josh Wink, Hardfloor, Alien Rain to share on the record.

With these 4 original tracks, “The Melting Point” EP Vol. 2 marks the fusion of four renowned producers sure to be heard on dancefloors this summer

“The Melting Point Vol.2” is available 6 July on Dame-Music

Soundcloud Artist Page