Taking place over the first five days in August, Dekmantel Festival have announced the lineup for its sixth edition.

From 1 – 5 August at Amsterdamse Bos & various opening night venues around the city’s I-J River, Dekmantel take over Amsterdam with a slew of contemporary tastemakers and emerging talent, without losing sight of dance music’s legacy and roots. The full lineup has been announced via the video below, but key acts across each day include Tangerine Dream, Orbital, Helena Hauff, Jamie XX, Modeselektor & Thundercat.

Then, Amsterdamse Bos will see the likes of Errorsmith, Insanlar, Mr Scruff, JASSS debut, while Objekt, Donato Dozzy, and Floating Points are tasked with respective closing stage duties. Tweaking the area slightly will be the addition of the dark and experimental focused ‘UFO II’ stage which will feature the likes of Phase Fatale, DJ Stingray and Samuel Kerridge.

Find all the acts below and make sure you pre register for tickets, which opens at 12:00 CET on Wednesday, 24 January 2018.

1 – 5 August | Dekmantel Festival 2018 | Tickets (pre register – 24 Jan) | Amsterdamse Bos