Moxie is many things: a Londoner born and bred, raised on raving and records; a seasoned DJ, playing big-room clubs and sweatbox basements worldwide; a charming radio host.

Starting out covering for Sinden’s Kiss FM show in 2010, Moxie began guesting on pirate radio station Rinse and regularly DJing on the London club circuit. She may be at home in the club, but also shines on the airwaves. After being selected for BBC Radio 1’s ‘In New DJs We Trust’ 2013 series, 2014 saw her graduate to dance music’s upper ranks by covering for Heidi’s Residency show, and going on to host her own Residency slot the same year, which continues to this day. Throughout this mainstream exposure, though, she’s remained loyal to her independent roots. After landing her own show on east London’s NTS Radio in 2011, she’s been hosting the same slot ever since and has been heavily involved in the station’s development.

With a career that also includes International appearances, in depth journalism, a compilation series and more, it’s no wonder Moxie has also recorded mixes for the likes of FACT, Warehouse Project, Boiler Room, RBMA Radio, iD Magazine, Truants, and Solid Steel. Now, she can add DHA to that list, with this exclusive mixtape pulling together her years behind the decks, on-air and in the club, with passion, knowledge and flair.

Download Soundcloud Artist Page


The Pool – Jamaica Running (Moment Producers)
Waffles – Hankuri (Waffles)
Projections – Set It Up (Rong Music)
Youth Stand Up – Tuteme Meets Tafi Atome at 58 Morocco (General Ludd Remix) (Autonomous Africa)
Leif – Moment Beat (Galdoors)
Liem & Eddie Ness – The Smiler (Banoffee Pies)
Dan Ghenacia & Chris Carrier – Vaporized (Music For Freaks)
TRP – That Old Feeling (Shall Not Fade)
Josh Brent – Slumberkings (SCHATRAX)
LK – You Set My Body On Fire (Shall Not Fade)
Batu & Lurka – Untitled (Fringe White)
M // R – Portals – (L.I.E.S)
Dan Shake – Claudia’s Trip (Radio Slave J.A.W.K.F.C Remix) (Shake Records)
Joy Orbison – Fuerza (Hinge Finger)
Louis Benedetti, Raffa Scoccia – Hammonized (Soulshine Recordings)
Unknown – Conga Files (On Loop)
Nautilus – No Promises No Disappointments (Unknown)
Leroy Hudson – Love The Feeling (Curtom)