The London producer revealed the news via Twitter. The 12-track LP will see release through FunkinEven’s own label, Apron Records. Since debuting in 2009 on Eglo with Kleer, FunkinEven aka Steven Julien has put out a string of releases as a solo artist and in collaboration with the likes of Kyle Hall (as FunkinEvil), Greg Beato, Jay Daniel and Delroy Edwards. FunkinEven’s music has kept a very multi-faceted tone, including influences of acid, disco and electro.

01. Begins
02. Chantel
03. Carousel
04. XL
05. Marie
06. Oshun
07. Fallen
08. Jedi
09. Kingdom
10. Reficul
11. Discipline
12. End