August was another stacked month for quality releases – with new peak-time, EP and LP style, by artists like Josh Wink, &ME, Enrico Sangiuliano and many more.

All ten of these releases have proven to be nightclub and festival bangers around the world, but we’ll just let the music speak for itself.

Brian Cid – Hidden – Manjumasi

Josh Wink – Shoelaces – BoysNoize Records

Benedikt Frey – Out Of Here (Remixes) – Hivern Discs

Benjamin Frohlich – Rude Movements – Permanent Vacation

D.Y.A. – Do It – Solide

Roe Deer – Rush – Omnidisc

Redshape – Best of Live Vol. 1 – Running Back

VA – Permanent Vacation Vol. 4 – Permanent Vacation

&ME – One on One – Keinemusik

Enrico Sangiuliano – Moon Rocks – Drumcode