A man of few words, Will Oirson drops the 310th edition of our mixtape series.

Having appeared everywhere from local clubs and festivals like like Into The Woods, Drift Festival, STRP, Paradigm, Trouw, Straf_Werk, Welcome To The Future to playing records across the Atlantic, Will Oirson is one of those names who seems to pop up everywhere that is relevant. Oh, and he’s also a monthly Red Light Radio resident where he invites some of our favorites alongside for the ride!

Soundcloud Artist Page


1. Optic – Relic
2. Linkwood – Love Lost
3. Elmo Crumb – I Man A Canary Bird
4. Lena Platonos – Lego (Lena Willikens Remix)
5. Octa Octa – Hidden Truth
6. Q3A – Untitled B2
7. Maizena – Especial (Midtby Mixet)
8. Leif – Every Cloud
9. The Pilotwings – Congo Libre
10. Basic Soul Unit – Joyride
11. Leif – Moment Beat
12. Hekkla – Lichtstad
13. Randomer – Rendell Pips