The New York born, now EU based producer Layton Giordani first made a name for himself on Drumcode in 2014.

Back then, his debut release ‘Rivington,’ which also featured on the Drumcode’s A-Sides Vol5 compilation. Now, Drumcode drops news on the Layton Giordani’s debut album, “Where It Begins.” Available 27 February, “Where It Begins” consists of 12 original no-nonsense techno tracks.

Teasing the release, Drumcode has offered ‘Good Violence,’ which you can stream below. From the get go this one thumps, making it a bonafide dance floor destroyer.



1. Escalate (Original Mix)
2. Where It Begins (Main Mix)
3. Turn It Around (Original Mix)
4. Supernova (Original Mix)
5. Fire Eyes (Original Mix)
6. Silver Shadows (Original Mix)
7. Sometimes (Original Mix)
8. Euphoria (Original Mix)
9. Dragon Fly (Original Mix)
10. Tigerlilly (Original Mix)
11. Good Violence (Original Mix)
12. Where It Begins (Outro)