With each having received their own respective accolades in the world of techno, Dubfire and Oliver Huntemann are now set to release their first comprehensive retrospective via Huntemann’s Senso Sounds imprint.

Coming in on 28 October, “Retrospectivo” is a two disc compilation sith disc 1 centered around their Diablo / Dios / Humano trilogy, while disc 2 looks at the duo’s elements series (Fuego, Terra, Aire and Agua). Each disc contains the original tracks alongside a host of exclusive remixes from the likes of Jon Gaiser, Carlo Lio, Matador, Joseph Capriati, Julian Jeweil, SHADED, Victor Ruiz, Hatzler, Carl Craig, and Petar Dundov.

“Retrospectivo 2008 – 2016” is available 28 October on Senso Sounds

Artist Page – Dubfire Artist Page – Oliver Huntemann


Tracklist CD1 – The Spirits
01. Diablo
02. Diablo (Carlo Lio Remix) 03. Dios
04. Dios (Jon Gaiser’s Atheists Anonymous Remix) 05. Humano
06. Humano (Victor Ruiz Remix)
07. Humano (SHADED’s Summer Skin Remix)
08. Humano (Hatzler Remix)

Tracklist CD2 – The Elements 01. Fuego
02. Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix) 03. Terra
04. Terra (Joseph Capriati Remix) 05. Aire
06. Aire (Matador Main MIx)
07. Aire (Matador Dub MIx)
08. Agua
09. Agua (Carl Craig Remix) 10. Agua (Petar Dundov Remix)