Conceived and compiled by Vidmantas “V” Cepkauskas, the head of programming and resident DJ of Vilnius’ Opium Club, “Opium of the People” is a rock solid collection of 13 unreleased tracks by core residents and the members of extended (and international) Opium family.

After already featuring Frankfurt’s Lauer off the compilation, which also features the likes of Autarkic, Dreems, Kris Baha, Thomas Von Party, Sebastian Voigt & Theus Mago, it’s Detroit legend Sharif Laffrey‘s turn.

“Opium of the People” is available 27 April on Le Temps Perdu

Soundcloud Artist Page