Dekmantel daughter organisation Lente Kabinet has come out with its full line-up this for their upcoming edition on the 28th of May. 

On this year’s bill, long-established forerunners as Ben UFO, John Talabot, Daniel Avery, and Jeremy Underground go hand in hand with idiosyncratic acts as Delroy Edwards, DJ Deeon (, and Hashman Deejay.

See also: Dekmantel 2016

Line Up
Awanto 3 (live)
Daniel Avery
Dekmantel Soundsystem Delroy Edwards
DJ Deeon
Elias Mazian
Fatima Yamaha (live) Funkineven
Gesloten Cirkel (live) Hashman Deejay Hunee
Interstellar Funk
Jamie Tiller
Jeremy Underground John T alabot
Leon Vynehall
Mood II Swing Orpheu The Wizard PLO Man
Robert Bergman (live) San Soda
Shanti Celeste Suzanne Kraft Syracuse (live)
Tom Trago

LK16 Poster Web