While there’s another month of parties and debauchery to be ticked off on the White Isle’s agenda, it seems the jury is out on what the 10 most popular tracks were this season. We already published a top 10 list mid-season featuring KiNK’s Cloud Generator, the Ame remix of Howling’s Stole The Night and Gorgon City’s Unmissable.

The new definitive list just released by Shazam has a significantly different set of tracks however, with additions by the likes of Claptone, Andhim and Ninetoes. Even though the top 10 bears few surprises, the list does paint a mixed picture ranging from all-out bangers, to more laid-back tunes and progressive minimalistic gems. Here is the full list:

10. Matt Simons – Catch & Release’ (Depend remix)

09. Junge Junge Ft. Kyle Pearce – Beautiful Girl

08. Volkoder – Sensation

07. Ninetoes – Finder (The Path)

06. Tom Odell – Another Love (Zwette edit)

05. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Sorry I’m Late

04. Elderbrook – How Many Times (andhim remix)

03. Format B – Chunky

02. Frankey & Sandrino – Acamar

01. Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit (Claptone remix)